top of page

Celebrate Valentines Day with a 90 min. practice deigned to open and balance the energy of the heart chakra.



TIME: 7:30PM

WHERE: Jungle Dallas



Chakras are energy centers located throughout the body that are responsible for our physical, mental, and spiritual well-being. There are seven main chakras located along the spine - from its base to the crown of the head. 


When awakened, each chakra allows energy to flow properly and efficiently. If the chakras are blocked due to stress, anxiety or emotional upheaval, our well-being becomes compromised.


The heart chakra, also known as Anahata Chakra in Sanskrit, is the fourth chakra, which is located at the center of our chest. It is associated with our ability to give and receive love, to forgive and accept others, and to cultivate compassion.


When our heart chakra is balanced, we feel connected to ourselves and others. We have a strong sense of self-love and acceptance, and are able to express our emotions in a healthy way.


Throughout the practice, we will focus on opening our bodies, breathing intentionally, and connecting with our inner selves. At the end of class, we will take part in a guided meditation to help bring balance to our hearts. This class is suitable for all levels and is sure to leave you feeling connected and energized!


Grab your friends and join me in this practice to celebrate LOVE as we awaken the heart chakra 



Awaken Your Heart Chakra - 90 min Vinyasa | Yin | Meditation

bottom of page